2024 ADCC Board Members

2023 ADCC Board Members, L-R: Joe Sramaty, Dancers Inc; Sandra Walsh, Elite Dance Challenge; Vice President Joel Kamensky, Ticket To Broadway; Secretary/Treasurer Kayla Scurlock, Elite Dance Cup; Michelle Turner Webb, Leap Dance Competition & Spotlight Dance Cup; President David Sanders, Legacy Dance Championships; Past President Sean Flanagan, CRU Dance and The United States Tournament of Dance; Jen Bormet Rosenburg, Precision Arts Challenge; Kiera Regan McCaffery, True Talent Dance Competition.

The ADCC Board of Directors elected their 2024 leaders at the 2023 Annual Retreat. Congratulations to incoming President Kayla Scurlock of Elite Dance Cup, Vice President Joe Sramaty of Dancers Inc., Secretary Jen Rosenburg of Precision Arts Challenge, and Treasurer Kiera Regan McCaffery of True Talent Dance Competition. David Sanders of Legacy Dance Championships will continue on the Executive Committee as Past President.

New and continuing Board Members at large for 2024:

  • Braham Logan Crane, Artists Simply Human
  • Nikki Faubell Katona, Beyond The Stars and Breakout
  • Sean Flanagan, CRU Dance & The United States Tournament of Dance
  • Joel Kamensky, Ticket To Broadway
  • Chris Suchan, Platinum National Dance Competition

Share this:

Related News

Save the Date – 2024!

The ADCC Annual Retreat will be held at the Opal Grand Oceanfront Resport & Spa in Delray Beach, Florida on September 23-25, 2024. Please contact the ADCC at info@theadcc.org for information on how to register.

Read more >

2023 ADCC Annual Meeting in Phoenix

ADCC Members came together in Phoenix, Arizona for a fun and enriching Annual Retreat, taking part in workshops and professional development sessions, social outings, a Vendor Fair with ADCC Business Partners & Trade Show Exhibitors, and a fun Wild, Wild West Party.

Read more >

Cheers to 10 Years!

The ADCC is planning a session entitled “Cheers to 10 Years!” at its Annual Retreat in Phoenix, Arizona in September 2023.

The session will celebrate highlights of the organization’s first decade, and look forward to the next ten years of growth and service to members.

Read more >